An Editorial Announcement

I am aware that my blog now has followers, something only slightly less terrifying than the realization that I am now (gasp!) 35 years of age. I did not start the blog in order to make any sort of public presence on the Web, but henceforth, I am making it a goal to post something on this blog at least once a week, partly in deference to my “fit audience though few.” So hopefully this blog will be more worthy of clicks on the follow button that it has in the past. I happen be going through some very interesting changes in my life at present, and I feel that the time is right for me to start to make something more of this venue. So I will be posting more regularly things such as poetry, book and film reviews, and occasionally interviews, mostly on religious topics, in addition to mediations on religious, historical and other subjects, as I have been wont to do. But have no worries; this blog will still have a bias towards eternal things, that it has always had. So to those of you that do, please leave comments on any posts you find interesting, and help spread the good word. (And I’ll be on the road for few days upcoming, but a couple of new posts should be up by the end of the week.)

Pax Christi,

Alypius Minor

~ by Alypius on August 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
